İdari Personel

Yüksekokul Sekreteri

Uğur Kaya

ugurkaya@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mühendis

Gürkan Varlı

gvarli@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mühendis

Ali İhsan Ateş

a.i.ates@hacettepe.edu.tr

Mühendis

Mehmet Melih Barut

mbarut@hacettepe.edu.tr

Şef

Tamer Baloğlu

tamer.balogluacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Naim Akyar

nakyar@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Yusuf Şen

yusuf.sen@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Şahin Konuk

sahinkonuk@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Canip Perçin

canip.percin@hacettepe.edu.t

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Eyüp Şirin

esirin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Hasan Keskin

hasan.keskin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Hatice Öztürk Demir

hatice.ozturk@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Abdulkadir Korkmaz

abdulkadir.korkmaz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Meltem Tüz

mtuz@hacettepe.edu.tr

Bilgisayar İşletmeni

Bayram Şahin

bayram.sahin@hacettepe.edu.tr

Tekniker

Ahmet Bircan

ahmet.bi@hacettepe.edu.tr

Teknisyen

Ahmet Gürer

ahmet.gurer@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yardımcı Hizmetli

İmdat Sevindik

imdat.sevindikacettepe.edu.tr

Yardımcı Hizmetli

Hüseyin Sönmez

huseyin.sonmez@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yardımcı Hizmetli

Ahmet Üstündağ

ahmet.ustundag@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yardımcı Hizmetli

Erol Karataş

erol.karatas@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yardımcı Hizmetli

H.Ahmet Bolat

haci.bolat@hacettepe.edu.tr

Yardımcı Hizmetli

Selahattin Şeker

selahattin.seker@hacettepe.edu.tr

GÜVENLİK

Erkan Kozan

erkan.kozan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Birol Eren

eren88_06@hacettepe.edu.tr

Onur Koçoğlu

onnr9393@hacettepe.edu.tr

Samet Demir

samet.demir@hacettepe.edu.tr

                  

                           

© 2017